First Year Scholars

  • Monet Blakey, Benjamin Banneker, Bates College
  • Imhotepa Holder, Woodrow Wilson, Temple University
  • Arnasha Jones, McKinley Technology, North Carolina State University
  • Yue Ou, Woodrow Wilson, University of Maryland
  • Earica Parrish, Thurgood Marshall, Syracuse University
  • Roger Sanchez, Bell Multicultural, American University
  • Charleene Smith, McKinley Technology, George Washington University
  • Rodrigo Umanzor, Bell Multicultural High School,
    University of Wisconsin – Madison

Second Year Scholars

  • Nichelle Brunner, School Without Walls, Temple University
  • Danielle Bryan, Phelps Architecture Construction & Engineering, Virginia State University
  • Christopher Feaster, Hospitality, Michigan State University
  • Hawi Keno, Theodore Roosevelt, George Mason University

Third Year Scholars

  • Yasmine Arrington, Benjamin Banneker, Elon University
  • Omotayo Aweda, Benjamin Banneker, George Washington University
  • Marcus Lee, McKinley Tech, Clemson University
  • Maria Marroquin, Benjamin Banneker, Pennsylvania State University
  • Darryl Robinson, Cesar Chavez, Georgetown University

Continuing Scholars

  • Sharnita Brice, Woodrow Wilson, Towson University
  • Nico Hinkle, Dunbar, Florida A & M University
  • Jelani Johnson, McKinley Tech, North Carolina A & T University
Parentheticals show previous years in which students received Abramson Scholarship awards.